Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
techyalaska 45 / 44 / C
"Women only...."
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2013

To view all of
techyalaska's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view techyalaska's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,730,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yukon Territory, Canada
Georgia, United States
Alaska, United States
Florida, United States
Nevada, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alaska, United States
Washington, United States
Delaware, United States
techyalaska 45/C
Anchorage, Alaska
I'm happily married looking for girl time. I love women and would consider myself a true bisexual- not new to the game so no shyness here. I'm looking for of course a friend, don't worry I'm a great talkative friend, with lots of play time. I know exactly what I want- when posed with a choice- I'm very decisive. There are no games with me! Let's talk

My Ideal Person I don't really have a specific type but we do need to be attracted to each other. The possibility of sex only heightens the friendship.

  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 4, 1977 September 4, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I work I'm really good at my job-
Race: Hispanic Native American
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None