Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
teatei 57 / F
"ARE YOU ALL EVEN READING THIS!!! Not trying to see anyone at this time. Going thru a separation"
Lakewood, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 29, 2010

To view all of
teatei's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teatei's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,826,470 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blksnkmoan71
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
jlickher2
California, United States
blklogger0901
Texas, United States
jjohnnypapi
California, United States
LickGood101
California, United States
LouisJ15
California, United States
reggienoble32
California, United States
GreastestDick1
North Carolina, United States
Yungcilas
Texas, United States
 
Status
teatei 57/F
Lakewood, California
Might be a site to find sex but I'm not going to rush it so don't rush me.
Introduction
Going thru a separation. NOT TRYING TO MEET AT THIS MOMENT. I get it is a sex site but really though. I was called a hypocrite because I don't want to meet at this time. Sorry not sorry. I thought I was free to do as I choose. If you feel That way please just don't message me. Wow.

My Ideal Person Someone who understands that I am not available all the time. Especially evenings. Preference black men but you never know.

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Lakewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 4, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: