Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tbeach52 61 / M
"Hello Everyone"
Ardmore, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2013

To view all of
tbeach52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tbeach52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FemChrissyFag
California, United States
smm2167
California, United States
Kpottsie1
California, United States
JenniferLC
Oklahoma, United States
Juliec46
California, United States
permchastitygurl
California, United States
lady_surrender
California, United States
sfbootie2008
California, United States
SubFemale41
California, United States
 
Status
tbeach52 61/M
Ardmore, Oklahoma
Back home in Wilson
Introduction
First off let me say I am looking for someone NONJUDGEMENTAL. See I’m Just an ole laid back older chubby white. Nothing special. Just looking around to see what's in the area I am short and chubby. So if that isn't your cup of tea I completely understand. Look I know I am nothing special. I'm just an older guy, Nothing special or fancy. Laid back. Just an Ole Construction worker. I enjoy watching Football Maybe a good movie. I do enjoy Cooking out. I have to say without patting myself on the Back too much, I cook a pretty good Steak. Like I said I know there is nothing special about me. Some people like me some don't. I can live with that. Dang sure can't please everybody. I have to say this: If you are looking for a Guy that is Tall, Dark and Handsome, I am NOT Him. If you are looking for a Prince Charming kind of Guy, I am NOT Him. If you are looking for a Guy with an Adonis Type Body, I am definitely NOT him. Me: 5'5" Tall with my Shoes on. Chubby 250 lbs. I am a Nonjudgemental guy. Nonsmoker Nondrug user Practically a Non Drinker. Maybe 3 or 4 beers a year. Like I said before Nothing special or fancy about me. I was not blessed with a huge Manhood however I have mastered the art of licking. Want to know more, please just ask.

My Ideal Person Someone nonjudgemental

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be awaken from a deep sleep by someone giving me a Blowjob.
Never has happened but sure want it to

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tbeach52's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Ardmore, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 26, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: