Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tbassett69 54 / M
"Love eating pussy"
Terrell, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2013

To view all of
tbassett69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tbassett69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,455,130 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delhi, India
California, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
California, United States
tbassett69 54/M
Terrell, Texas
Out going fun love to hang out. Enjoys sport and and thing that outdoors. I really dont know what to say but i like n enjoy life n having fun.update 9/1/2014 im looking for someone who is real and like to hangout with. Like to be honest who enjoys life.let's have fun and no ish games. I enjoy eating pussy n making the lady cum . Let

My Ideal Person OK it's time to update my profile. Im looking for a sexy lady who is interested in a gentleman who will always respect her n treat her like a queen. I really don't know what to say but be yourself and honest
I'm a nice guy who will always respect a lady n treat her like a queen. I'm a guy who will give my all n expect the same.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tbassett69's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Terrell, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 4, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired army
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: