Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
taybius2004 51 / 44 / C
"Bi couple looking for some HOT fun, U interested?"
Wilmington, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 3, 2004

To view all of
taybius2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taybius2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,305,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
taybius2004 51/C
Wilmington, Ohio
Younger BI males are a plus...
We are a Married couple with a bi-male looking to have some extra "NO STRINGS ATTACHED" adult fun. The husband is 51, 5'11", 205, brown hair, hazel eyes, glasses, 7" cut medium thick. The wife is 43, 5'8", 136, brown hair, green eyes, very petite, glasses, 34A chest. The wife is into it all, except she don't do anal, DP, or facials. The husband is fully bi and is up for whatever. Wife will be fully involved the whole no worries there, unless prior arrangements were made for otherwise. We have 2 and busy at times it is hectic for us, so please bare with us....but we are for real and are looking for REAL MEETINGS with please be patient with us...

My Ideal Person We are looking for other bi or bi-curious males, females or couples to join us for some HOT fun. You must be very discrete and drug/disease free, we are. Please be respectful....we are not into head games..and only reply if you are serious about meeting. Please, be between the ages of 18-45. Plus, please know what u are into or want to do or try when u message us. How are we gonna possibly hook up if u don't know what u are into. COME ON NOW!!!! Being "NEW" is wonderful, but u still have to know what your do's and don'ts are.


GUYS: If u are a single guy and want to meet up with us....u must be BI or at least BI-curious, no exceptions. If u are a bottom, that is definitely a plus!! Remember, we are VERY no worries there.

GIRLS: Wife is VERY, VERY curious about being with another female. She has had two experiences and now she is hooked....hehehe. No seriously, she wants to explore further with it. Where are all the "REAL" girls at....please, can u help us out?

COUPLES: We are looking for another couple to get to know and have some fun with. The female must be bi or curious and in the couple setting, no male/male involvement is required, but welcomed.

If nothing else...lets just chat and see where things lead.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having another female join us for some HOT sex...having
her and the wife sexually pleasure me....very HOT
having an orgy...lots of cock to play with....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
so many to name...hehehe

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of taybius2004's responses

  • 51/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wilmington, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 5, 1972 February 11, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Customer Service Customer Service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses