AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tattedfairie3 58 /
"If you don't eat pussy....pass me by."
Brookings, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2014

To view all of
tattedfairie3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tattedfairie3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,800,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kurtie35
California, United States
captm9
Hawaii, United States
KidFreeze
California, United States
velvethammer95
Louisiana, United States
KPR_1996
Illinois, United States
Charley1272
Colorado, United States
11_mike
California, United States
teddy911193
Quebec, Canada
Sexi_CaliDuD3
California, United States
 
Status
tattedfairie3 58/
Brookings, Oregon
I'm here to give and receive pleasure
Introduction
Due to being a free member I can't respond to most people's messages. I'm tall and full figured with glasses a lot of tatts and a great sense of humor

My Ideal Person Is someone that knows themselves well enough to be honest and genuine. Why waste time investing in a friendship if there is no common ground. It's out of respect to the the both of us to be direct and to the point. No hard feelings and no wasting a lot time finding out if we'll be compatible or not.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tattedfairie3's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Brookings, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  , , , or
Birthdate: June 25, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: