Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tastypuz29 47 / F
"Free for female fun only on the 18th and 19th.. ***women only***"
Tampa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2006

To view all of
tastypuz29's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tastypuz29's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,364,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Missouri, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Bridgetown, Barbados
Florida, United States
Delaware, United States
Georgia, United States
tastypuz29 47/F
Tampa, Florida
I am looking for a mature woman ready to be pleased. If you are older up to 55 or a mature younger lady at least 30yrs old looking to have their pussy licked,,,, sucked,,,, finger fucked and fucked with a strap on so good I can make that pussy squirt...... or Just look for someone to please..... my pussy is available... I am tired of the bs on here so if ur not for real don't email me but if you are interested please send me an email with a pic to know ur for real. I am ready to eat some pussy. I AM NOT INTO 3SOMES, SO DON'T ASK!!!!!!!! I AM SATISFIED IN THAT DEPARTMENT THANKS......

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female that is down for some pleasure and fun... I am ready to get it started ASAP....

  • 47 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 30, 1977
Hometown: Newark, Delaware
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: