Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tastesogood1212 55 / F
"seeking a special friend"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2019

To view all of
tastesogood1212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tastesogood1212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,428,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
North Dakota, United States
Kentucky, United States
tastesogood1212 55/F
Louisville, Kentucky
I am a single sweet attractive black female seeking a special friend. Someone that I can have fun with. I am seeking someone who can come and visit me from time to time. I love getting my pussy lick. I love a man who is well endowed. I love to lick suck his dick and swallow his cum. I love getting fucked real good. Getting my tits and my nipples licked. Love to be tit fucked. I am seeking single men only. No married or separated men please. Seeking friends only nothing more. I'm very picky as to who that I meet I do not settle for just anyone. and you do sleep with just anyone either. So guys if you're interested in getting to know me then leave me s message.

  • 55 / female
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 3, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: medical profession
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None