Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
taste_of_europe 38 / 34 / C
"Horny couple ready to play"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
taste_of_europe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taste_of_europe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,341,242 Active Members!*
 
Status
taste_of_europe 38/C
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Let's make 2020 a hot year to remember!!!
Introduction
Very friendly and easygoing couple. No drama at all. Fairly new to the lifestyle but not too shy, lol. She is super horny bi princess, loves to tease and dress up slutty for a bar (short dress, no panties...) End up alone with her in a hotel elevator and she will be on her knees, licking your pussy instantly... (true story) He has sexy eastern European accent (always makes me wet) haha.

My Ideal Person Looking for similarly minded friends. Hoping to find sexy couples or females to make some hottest memories.
Ideally, we are interested in people for indoor but also outdoor fun (we could make camping a very fun and naughty weekend as well lol). Exceptions are allowed and welcomed as well, haha.
We know there are a lot of fun people out there so just let us know if you would like to know anything about us or ready to meet this nice couple.
No single men.

Information
  • 38/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 21, 1984 December 11, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None