Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tara_w45 48 / F
"it's all about being you and having fun not drama"
Port st lucie, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 27, 2012

To view all of
tara_w45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tara_w45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ThickItalian79
Online NOW!
Lombardia, Italy
JayyyyW
Florida, United States
dallastiger1
Texas, United States
NHjeff2
Florida, United States
reikenninawolf
Florida, United States
96BuckeyeCouple
Florida, United States
MONGO84U
Florida, United States
xxxsmartloverxxx
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Wpbcub2
Florida, United States
 
Status
tara_w45 48/F
Port st lucie, Florida
Introduction
easy going ,adventurous, not afraid to explore,am a natural born pleaser and try hard to be that way,fairly submissive luv a take control partner

My Ideal Person send tips lol, a person who is funnnnnn, not afraid to test the waters,someone who knows what they want and aren't afraid to take it(definetly not vanilla)someone who can exploit my submissive side and is not the jealous type, and doesn't mind trying the wild freaky side of sex (i.e.,toys,nipple clamps , lite bondage , flashing me , blindfolds , dp ,semi public things ,using me for fun. I have recently been exploring B&D and luv it. I am actually blessed with the ability to cum very easy and very often. I'm not a huge fan of playing hard to get , we all have a common goal here and that is fun.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Port st lucie, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 15, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue