AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tapatioguy5 55 / M
"Hungry Vaginatarian"
Sutherlin, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2019

To view all of
tapatioguy5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tapatioguy5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,565,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nativebirda
Online NOW!
California, United States
Greg9944
Oregon, United States
Logsdenore
Oregon, United States
funplayagain
Oregon, United States
Sultrysex2020
British Columbia, Canada
KimmyTurner
California, United States
Viejitaslutty
California, United States
planetg0ddamn
Oregon, United States
Fatneasy
Oregon, United States
 
Status
tapatioguy5 55/M
Sutherlin, Oregon
Introduction
Is anyone here actually looking to play or are you all just window shopping? I love eating pussy almost as much as I love being inside one.You can always catch senordoggie and when you do ask the big ol "Y".....got it? However, if all you want me to do is eat the pussy and skip the intercourse then that CAN happen too. I'm not looking for anything serious, just a little fun.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys and wants the intimacy they used to have.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to one day get a chance to fuck a mom and daughter and
perhaps an elderly grandma as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tapatioguy5's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sutherlin, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: