Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tankerssg1985 38 / M
"New to Golden and Colorado. (Standard Members can contact me)"
Golden, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2014

To view all of
tankerssg1985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tankerssg1985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,624,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumtastme83
Indiana, United States
Kat5477
Indiana, United States
jellybeanid
Illinois, United States
Kinky_In_Indiana
Indiana, United States
sinny465
Indiana, United States
WANNA2CUMWITHUS2
Illinois, United States
truckincpl
Illinois, United States
Cali_Gem
California, United States
Funtimecouple238
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
tankerssg1985 38/M
Golden, Colorado
If any of you Patriotic ladies would like to think of better in the day I would love to meet up!
Introduction
30s professional with a fun & kinky side after sunset. Work hard. Play hard. Looking for sophisticated and independent play partners in the Denver area to enhance the fun side of life and break away from working hard during the week. Squirt aficionado. Easy going personality, great sense of humor and a sense of adventure describe me well. Traditional dominant in the bedroom but very romantic in my dating life before the bedroom fun begins. More photos for friends only. My inbox is always open. A Traditional week includes restaurants and cocktails - Lets have some fun! Other interests include SUP, hiking, traveling and music. Which of you dirty girls needs a good hard rough fuck, a cpl slaps on the ass, and a cock down your throat? Dinner, laughs, and cuddles optional!

My Ideal Person If I told you then you would fake it:

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Golden, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Us Army
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: