AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tangolady2 49 / F
"i looking for sexy younger white guy. Give me your a k y p"
bangkok, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 9, 2008

To view all of
tangolady2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tangolady2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,762,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fliter55
Delhi, India
JackThick89
Pennsylvania, United States
meltwizme
Bangkok, Thailand
rm_wrekenton
chonburi, Thailand
10tonpolarbear
Lancashire, United Kingdom
funnykung
RAMA 7, Thailand
arnfisat
None, Norway
zeina747
athens, Greece
xtrick8
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
tangolady2 49/F
bangkok, , Thailand
Introduction
I am standard member and can not answer any message in my inbox only you give me s k y p e to add.i can not click to read in my mail box only see short word at beginning. Sorry I am not gold member. i love natural and i like to imagin about sex fantasy.I love art .I am romance girl but wild sometime. I like to chat to get to know people mind and this way I will know guy.I am not interesting to meet in real till I can find somebody to turn me on. Please don;t waste your time to talk with me if you not patient guy,I like 69 position,like to try squirt, I like foreplay,I like guy to tease me....I like to get lick pussy longtime.I like guy who enjoy to please women and make me crazy andmost horny all time in private .I looking for long term lover and I not like to meet one night stand with stranger.I want to try a big cock too. If you looking for skinny ladies that not me.please look for another lady. I am curvy type

Information
  • 49 / female
  • bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black