Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tallnthin11 49 / M
"Its all about pleasure"
Geneseo, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 10, 2015

To view all of
tallnthin11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tallnthin11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,542 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,831,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arthur2p
Texas, United States
homealonewithme
New York, United States
john4150000
New York, United States
ready4tonight
New York, United States
nohandsbitch
New York, United States
Cricky5
New York, United States
Gary_1469
New York, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
sexblown13
New York, United States
 
Status
tallnthin11 49/M
Geneseo, New York
Yup
Introduction
Hey all, im chill, hmu on the IM...Ladies..Guaranteed oral orgasm for you... would love to give you an oral orgasm..I love it and Im damn good at it been told always, also have a ladies foot fetish...Im tall and thin bodied, but not bad :).....DD free....cool guy....open-minded ....I have a very talented tongue and love to put it to use on the ladies...I love to explore the body with my hands and my tongue....giving you ultimate pleasure gets me off....and yes I know how to use what I have :)

My Ideal Person Pure pleasure...someone who enjoys being pleasured any way they like. Someone who enjoys that feeling of an orgasm, the pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tallnthin11's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Geneseo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 11, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: