Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
taketime77 70 / 71 / C
"Hi there hope you swing by"
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2011

To view all of
taketime77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view taketime77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,438 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,537,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manitoba, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
Saskatchewan, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
North Dakota, United States
Manitoba, Canada
Iowa, United States
Manitoba, Canada
taketime77 70/C
Brandon, Manitoba , Canada
we hope that you have pictures too. if not, then we won't be rude..we just won't spend very much time interacting with you ..... and if you are a guy posing as a couple, get real be honest in your profile... we just hate it when the "couple" he says.... the female is not participating anymore, but she says its ok for me

  • 70/71 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1954 January 1, 1953
Travels to: brandon, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say office
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Short
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses