Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
takeherslow 69 / 66 / C
"Seduce my wife"
Canton, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2003

To view all of
takeherslow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view takeherslow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,391,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Connecticut, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Bergen, Norway
Colorado, United States
Florida, United States
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
takeherslow 69/C
Canton, Ohio
Traveling to Colorado Springs in March. Looking for an experienced masseur knowledgeable in Tantra to work on the wife. Anyone do this or know someone who does? Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple, possibly with a bi-female. We hope to develop a true friendship and see how things progress as we get to know you. Can you get to know her and get her to relax. She's very sensual in the right circumstances. Not afraid of nudity, enjoys a sensual/sexual massage. Any other ideas?

  • 69/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 4, 1954 June 9, 1957
Travels to: Louisville, Kentucky
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B