Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tailsorheads 57 / M
"Just a single guy, looking for some adult pleasures"
Anoka, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 23, 2018

To view all of
tailsorheads's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tailsorheads's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
tailsorheads 57/M
Anoka, Minnesota
I'm a nice, real guy and feel like I'm only getting better with age. Part of that is knowing what I like (as varied as it might be), but at the same time understanding it's not all about me. There are qualities that all types can bring to the table, and I want to make sure we both have fun. I'm a laid back guy and comfortable to be around. I am very clean and in good shape. If we hit it off, a regular thing would be cool. new friends, both in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person In shape and definitely DDF and DISCREET. Looking for people who are sexually free and open to be themselves. Curious and willing to explore without judgment or worry. Nothing too wild, but we only live once, so we may as well enjoy life and be true to ourselves and our desires, right? Great, positive attitude is a plus.

  • 57 / male
  • Anoka, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None