AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tagnig 60 / 32 / C
"International Mix couple here to enjoy life."
Buena Park, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 23, 2007

To view all of
tagnig's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tagnig's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,589,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Alabama, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Mississippi, United States
California, United States
tagnig 60/C
Buena Park, California
International mix couple for your enjoyment
We're a fun open minded couple that is looking for another attractive like minded couples for good times. Age doesn’t matter but there has to be an attraction. Ideally we would like to meet couples we could be friends with and swing with.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman/couple who has no restrictions when it comes to sexual fantasies. Let's PLAY!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tagnig's responses

  • 60/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buena Park, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Khmer
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 15, 1961 November 23, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business owner Business owner
Race: Black Native American
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None