Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
tabbyteases85 37 / F
"Read the profile "
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2022

To view all of
tabbyteases85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tabbyteases85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,082,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CountryDick_3
Alabama, United States
AZvibes79
Arizona, United States
Mr_goodwood11
Georgia, United States
Yeezyben25
Georgia, United States
NLeeds2018
Virginia, United States
00011romeo
Georgia, United States
MalikSoTrendy
Georgia, United States
luvtomakeuwet69u
Texas, United States
rm_babyblue3061
Alabama, United States
 
Status
tabbyteases85 37/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
First off, for those of you that message not having a clue what the lifestyle is about, don’t bother because I will never respond. Messaging me some “ let’s meet up right now” or some other distasteful bs, I will never respond. Enjoy your endless messaging. For those of you that get it, welcome to my profile 😜 HI everyone! I'm a little sexual beast who enjoys playing with others. I'm very experienced in the lifestyle ( not new ). I enjoy teasing with play...I am a married woman who's able to play one on one, providing rules are met. Let's have some fun : P

My Ideal Person I enjoy all the flavors of men : ) I’m into real meets only… being disrespectful when messaging me is a huge turn off! Know what the lifestyle is about and be about it. I’m not into dinner, drinks, etc.. only real play

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 6, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: