Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sxylov2180 43 / F
Lewisburg, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 24, 2006

To view all of
sxylov2180's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxylov2180's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,534,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Idaho, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Taipei, Taiwan
sxylov2180 43/F
Lewisburg, West Virginia
57brownred hair big ass and tits very horny i love for a man to have all control over me and do what he wants with me i have Virgin tight pussy and ass pierced 42ddd with nipple rings and Im fertile and love bareback dominate me tie me and enjoy my body cum deep inside of me fuck me in public make me your cum and talk dirty to me No piss shit blood or lasting marks or females Im open to everything else NO WOMEN

My Ideal Person for a man with a huge cock and knows how to use it make me moan n scream as you take my super tight fertile pussy make me feel all of it hard n deep

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sxylov2180's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Lewisburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: