[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sxyguy4u8inches 42 / M
"Professional just looking for a good time "
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 1, 2014

To view all of
sxyguy4u8inches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxyguy4u8inches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,385,879 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wettpyt6
South Carolina, United States
Tightsunshine
South Carolina, United States
HornyCeleste69
Tennessee, United States
FuckMeDaddy1985
Tennessee, United States
coupleknox
Tennessee, United States
Hotoddcup777
North Carolina, United States
SexySamDTF
New Jersey, United States
downtownknoxdude
Tennessee, United States
naughtything22
Florida, United States
 
Status
sxyguy4u8inches 42/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
I would love some road head :-)
Introduction
Ohsnap me :) Vandewelsh I am a single, athletic, business owner. I am very discreet and ok with married or attached. I’ve been playing in the lifestyle for awhile now and have had amazing experiences. Non pushy. Check out my videos and let me know if you want to experience me :) Let’s chat to see if we want to possibly meet.

My Ideal Person Sexy Slender Petite 18-55. Always enjoy the right couple where the female gets the attention she desires. I am not into guys AT ALL. Don’t ask.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sxyguy4u8inches's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1981
Travels to: Oranjestad, Aruba, Aruba
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: