Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sxyfunone4u 57 / M
"Looking for nsa adult fun,"
Montgomery, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 19, 2016

To view all of
sxyfunone4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxyfunone4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,416,050 Active Members!*
 
Status
sxyfunone4u 57/M
Montgomery, New York
Introduction
divorced 5 yrs now. while married we were active swingers for of the 19 yrs we were married. I am opened minded, like to go from mild to wild. I have vast experience with MFM,MMMF, FMF, FFMF, MFMF, MFMFMF up to being involved in a orgy once, that was fun :) I am as non aggressive as you can get, strictly go with the flow type of per. I really get most of my pleasure by giving pleasure to others. have been out of play for long enough. time to have fun again. I am easy to get along with. feel free to hmu, will answer any questions. thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I can be reached on this site as well as AdultFriendFinder When contacting me through e-mail just state aff user name so I know whom im talking to. ty. have a great day.

My Ideal Person someone who actually wants to meet, is open minded, sexually agressive/kinky, fun, spontanous and just generally wants to have a good time with no drama.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Montgomery, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical field
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: