Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sxyclit4sxychic 51 / F
"Looking for honest, clean, fun people!!"
Somewhere, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2006

To view all of
sxyclit4sxychic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxyclit4sxychic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,442,666 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Indiana, United States
Tennessee, United States
Nevada, United States
Indiana, United States
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
sxyclit4sxychic 51/F
Somewhere, Indiana
Tip me baby!!
Happily married and kinky!! Been on this site for several years now and I still have had no luck finding sexy love with a lady. Bring it on girls, I'm ready, lovable, fun to talk to and laugh with and I believe I can make u feel very sexy and wanted. I think I've matured enough mentally and sexually to know what I want, need and can deliver. Love to try new things all the time. I enjoy camming for all to watch purely for my own pleasure and yours!! :-) I would love to enjoy a beautiful woman to touch, taste and smell her musk!! Yum, Yum! Trying to persuade my husband into meeting another couples for adult fun, but this is still a work in progress, lol. As for now, we welcome female fun, and he has my full permission to play, if she allows. I would also be willing to meet women for one on one play if she likes. Would enjoy a long term friendship with a lady if things end up that way. I love to meet new people of all kinds, so please feel free to message me or IM me for good conversation or more! ANY PERS REPLYING FOR ME TO FUCK THEIR DOG, THEIR , TO SHIT ON YOU...... GOOOOO AWAY, NOT INTERESTED!!! And if you have nothing nice to say, keep you rotten opinions to yourself and move on.... go look at what pleases you.

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to attractive people in personality, looks, smarts and life style. My husband and I would love to meet the right woman to rock our world. He would love to watch us together enjoying each other and I would allow him to play if the right woman is willing. Would love to explore my fantasy's with a woman! Looking for friendly, honest, fun loving, kinky, disease free people.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied up, pussy eaten out by many guys and gals, some
pussy torture while being gagged by cock. Serious double
penetration would be exciting, getting me wet thinking
about it. Having sex with a beautiful woman while a bunch
of men watched and masturbated then fuck us both.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ray Lelota, if I remember right. He's been in mob movies.
The bad boy, love it, rough look, dirty man, yeah. Slap me
around a little bit. Take control and have his way.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sxyclit4sxychic's responses

  • 51 / female
  • Somewhere, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: