Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sxycarmel2007 48 / F
"new at this"
Michigan City, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2007

To view all of
sxycarmel2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxycarmel2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,386,472 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Indiana, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Illinois, United States
sxycarmel2007 48/F
Michigan City, Indiana
Hello. I am a 33yr old female. I am new at this so please be patient. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. Hey there! I'm a regular girl, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I'm your typical down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. For me a perfect Friday night is relaxing at home. My friends call me when they're in the mood for fun, smart conversation. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. I like to take things slow and ease my way into conversations. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. When I'm out driving I want to keep going forever. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person An honest,outgoing person.Someone down to earth but a little wild!

  • 48 / female
  • Michigan City, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 12, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English