Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sxycalidude18 36 / M
"any sexy girls wanna play?"
Indio, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2007

To view all of
sxycalidude18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sxycalidude18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Socal6363
California, United States
Wifesharing20
California, United States
Letusfudge
California, United States
Pisspls
California, United States
lili831208
California, United States
Kinkyfunlove098
California, United States
bigslutty69
California, United States
MillionsSwing
California, United States
Lookin4yall2
California, United States
 
Status
sxycalidude18 36/M
Indio, California
Anybody wanna play tomorrow night???
Introduction
I just want to play. Not looking for a relationship. Im open to most anything Id love to get a little kinky, but if your into just straight up sex, well im ready for that too. I love being naked, would love to just hang out naked with a sexy lady. Im open I just want to have some fun. I try to stay in shape(not so easy now that im not a student, and work full time). I have nice average cock and big round bubble butt. Looking to explore, and push the boundaries.

My Ideal Person Sexually free and open minded. Kinky and willing

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Indio, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: