Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
swtsurrender 57 / F
"Looking for abit of spice, do you have it?"
Winnsboro, Alabama, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2004

To view all of
swtsurrender's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swtsurrender's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,755,269 Active Members!*
swtsurrender 57/F
Winnsboro, Alabama
UNDERSTAND THIS: I AM NOT A MARRIED FEMALE LOOKING TO MESS AROUND. IF YOU ACTUALLY READ THE PROFILE, YOU WOULD UNDERSTAND THIS. SO PLEASE NO EMAILS SAYING YOU ARE IN THE SAME SITUATION AND ONLY WANT TO PLAY ONE ON ONE OUTSIDE OF YOUR OWN MARRIAGE!!!! we are looking for a 2nd male for a 3some still would like to find that "regular" that we can call or he (the he meaning you) can call on a regular basis. We are also looking for atleast a one time chance at the MMFM. so if your up to that one bring it on :D Ok let me start off by saying I'm NOT looking for love so will you guys get over yourselves and stop thinking that I'm going to fall in love with you and that Des is going to get pissed at you. I'm only here to play have a good time and yeah have Sex with a few select men. Sorry nothing against you men but I do love my husband more than most of you could even imagine, and in my eyes and heart NONE of you can hold a candle to him. Yes women love to hear good things about themselves and have their egos stroked but only if thats honestly how you feel. I would rather have someone tell me I'm sorry your not my type then tell me your the sweetest, Nicest, per I have ever met. You are cute and are very sexy and then throw in some excuse about well I can't get over the fact your married. Or just any kind of excuse imaginable. And I promise to do the same for you. I can be friends and can have good conversation with guys who I'm not interested in or they are not interested in me but my god guys be honest about it. Sorry if this seems abit drama filled for some, but I'm tired of all the bS.. Just a note. Emails that have lewd comments in them, or ones that only say something like "When can we meet so I can stick my dick inside you", will only be deleted. If you want a serious chance to meet, then be nice in the email and we can go from there to get to know each other. thanks all.. :-* Once again......if you've gotten this far in the profile, view desnsurrender if you want to know the full details of what we look for.

My Ideal Person We look for a male who can be fun out of bed as well as in bed. I'm one who loves to laugh and have a good time. Don't be shy just joke and have fun.. we do..
ok a few additions here.. if you are not interested in larger women.. I don't mean huge and discusting but I am on the larger side and I understand that is a turn off for many.. Just know i'm not barbie but i'm also not HUGE...
another thing.. if your teeth are not in good shape don't even bother asking to get together.. I can be friends with you but to have any kind of ummm well sexual relationship... it won't happen because in my eyes if you're not taking care of your teeth what else are you NOT takeing care of?? Hmmmm?? ok I think thats it for now.. so LETS PLAY ..

  • 57 / female
  • Winnsboro, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 12, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: