Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
swtass4u 57 / M
"fun loving guy looking for fun."
Buffalo, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2013

To view all of
swtass4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swtass4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,421,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
Missouri, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Connecticut, United States
Missouri, United States
Georgia, United States
Arkansas, United States
Michigan, United States
swtass4u 57/M
Buffalo, Missouri
I am 5'10 145lbs, slender built. I love the great outdoors. Hike bikeing, gardening, fishing, and camping. Looking for FWB. Looking for freinds in and out of the bedroom. No drama. I am a vers/bottom. I like to go with the flow.

My Ideal Person Race doesn't matter. hairy, good looking. clean hygiene. . happy go lucky guy. Height and Weight no problem and long as proportionate. age 30 to 66

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of swtass4u's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Buffalo, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 6, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: