Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
swingn4rfun 55 / 57 / C
"We are here looking for sex and friends"
Richland, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
swingn4rfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingn4rfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,534,398 Active Members!*
swingn4rfun 55/C
Richland, Washington
Full swap couple seeking same, and parties. Amazing sex can start with a single email, try us.
Sometimes we don't start the conversation. This doesn't mean we aren't interested. If you would like to get to play, get in contact! Couples always first, Full swap same or different rooms. Yes we play full swap and straight too just tired of not being real, everybody says no judging but.. By the way we love to mentor new couples into the lifestyle, don't be shy. We like all sex that is fun, pleasurable, erotic and regular playmates if you are into that. No drama, in the lifestyle together for each other and for your fun as well. Not Jealous and looking for fun. Both fixed and clean, yes if we match we like it bare, yes we test. To be up front she is more into men but likes women on her terms, she has done oral on women but not her first preference. She enjoys getting oral male or female and pretty makes her mind on up bi play as she feels fit based on ff connection. We are looking for open minded couples, [not looking for straight solo guys.] We love to host parties and get really excited to be invited to them. Shaved and ready!

My Ideal Person People that want to play and hang out couples with some stamina to go at it for a while and love it. We like slender, thick and curvy. We are not perfect and don't expect you to be but we want to "want you" and you want us. Like playing in different rooms best but everything is negotiable for the right sexy couple as well as condoms, we are not reckless but like to share cum if the opportunity cums.

Attractive can be subjective, not all connections are a success. We enjoy the ones that are a success. If we don't respond to your email right away, that is a polite way of saying we don't feel we are a match, OR we are just busy or on an adventure.. sometimes we get busy. New t shirt printing business keeps us hopping, yes we print LS T-shirts too!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
blindfold her and serving her as many cocks as there are
in the room....then see if she can match them with the guy.
Then tie her to the bed and let them all use her. Clean guys and a multiple creampie session, no cleanup

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swingn4rfun's responses

  • 55/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1968 November 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Owner T-shirt Prints Admin
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None