AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
swingling2020 42 / F
"hi nice to meet you"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 10, 2020

To view all of
swingling2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingling2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,531,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LetsDoThis61098
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Dogdogdogdog007
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
iwonder61
British Columbia, Canada
stixx_69
Georgia, United States
smesley
Ohio, United States
eweneverknow
Iowa, United States
00919831028208
West Bengal, India
Sarks4Pleasure
Colorado, United States
Jackson_gvo
Taiwan, Taiwan
 
Status
swingling2020 42/F
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
Introduction
online chatting yes. 沒有約出去。 喜歡被辱罵, 主人遊戲, 玩指令(安全的範圍內) Humiliation, obedience, order

My Ideal Person well behaved.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
主人給指令, 我乖乖的像條狗做指令.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of swingling2020's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 18, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: assistant
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None