AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
swimmerchick 57 / F
"looking for friends - maybe even play dates"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 15, 2004

To view all of
swimmerchick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swimmerchick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,735,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kellysmet
Wisconsin, United States
audacieux34
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
CDMichelle55
Louisiana, United States
eddieleewis
Wisconsin, United States
dayveyboy
Minnesota, United States
rvtsbigcock
Illinois, United States
fkkliebhaber1
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
funman1976111
Illinois, United States
nastyfun4uladies
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
swimmerchick 57/F
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
Fun loving per, who needs to spend more time on herself than taking care of her ren and household.I lead a pretty boring life of s, work, household responsibilites, volunteer work. Pretty much the small town goody two shoes. Guess I've always been that and would like to break out of that mold, if it's even possible. Also tired of getting rejected, because I'm not a size 2 with blonde hair. I've been told that I give a great blow job and usually like giving them to the right guy.

My Ideal Person single males between 30 and 45 who are open minded and descreet and willing to play with me and hubby. i have large breasts with big nipples that love to be played with and have cum all over them. I love to have 2 cocks at once so all you horny guys cum on, married or single i don't care just want to have fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lynard Skynard, Boston, Jon Jovi, Billy Idol, Aerosmith,
Lover Boy, Ted Nugent, Styx, REO

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

View more of swimmerchick's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 8, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: