Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetyntx 67 / F
"Best Tasting Pussy in Texas"
Amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 17, 2018

To view all of
sweetyntx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetyntx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doppler1913
Texas, United States
Chaucer1990
Texas, United States
yesallfun4unow
Oregon, United States
Kentdogg22
Texas, United States
larrylover696
Texas, United States
Sean7973
North Carolina, United States
acm53f
Texas, United States
sjors551
roosendaal, Netherlands
June29650
Texas, United States
 
Status
sweetyntx 67/F
Amarillo, Texas
Could use a good pussy lickinig! Must enjoy eating pussy for a long time!
Introduction
I am into a lot of foreplay, kissing, love slow & teasing and need someone who loves to lick & eat pussy. Mine is yummy, best tasting in TX; perfect pussy and "USDA prime" is what I've been told. I keep myself shaved and smooth so prefer my man be shaved as well. Makes it more sensitive! :)

My Ideal Person Someone who is easygoing & easy to talk to; good sense of humor; attractive; good hygiene. NO scammers or married men!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetyntx's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 3, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: