AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetwildone81 41 / F
"Ready for anything!!!!"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2014

To view all of
sweetwildone81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetwildone81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,855,888 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun4all9591
West Virginia, United States
MaStuffer
Arizona, United States
Josh4Sub029
New Mexico, United States
rm_tyb2001
New Mexico, United States
Bigandthick925
California, United States
xxxviphrnyguyxxx
California, United States
argokid86
Colorado, United States
Abqfuncouple
New Mexico, United States
ScrumptiousCock
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
sweetwildone81 41/F
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
I'm shy, but fun to be with once i open up. I like to try fun and exciting things, I'm very open to experimenting, and trying new thing. I'm curvy and thick if thats not something your into please move on, dont weste my time. Im not one for games either, so again don't weste my time.

My Ideal Person Fun and exciting, like to just hangout, someone who likes to experiment with new and fun things, someone who can keep up with me in and out if bed.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 25, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cant say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: