AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetsexy19772 42 / F
"I currently live in Savannah GA but looking to move to the area hopefully the end of the summer."
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 31, 2008

To view all of
sweetsexy19772's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetsexy19772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,953 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Utah, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
North Dakota, United States
Missouri, United States
South Dakota, United States
North Carolina, United States
Nebraska, United States
sweetsexy19772 42/F
Jacksonville, North Carolina
I am looking to make a friend for when I move to the area. First and foremost I am not going to help you CHEAT on your significant other so don't bother to ask me to. Secondly, I am not a selfish person but I am tired of putting other men's needs above my own. Please be respectful when you message me and do not send me unsolicited pictures of your private parts. The instant messenger on here doesn't always work so please write me a message. Also, it is a privilege to have sex with me not a right. I am a 41 year old professional white female. I am seeking someone who will respect me as both a person and a potential steady FWB. I am 5'2 weigh around 141 lbs try to get to the gym 2-3 days a week working on losing those last 10 pesky lbs. I am looking for someone who is passionate, romantic, sweet. I love to cuddle and kiss. Like a lot of women I have a thing for men in uniform including firefighters, military, law enforcement but that is not a requirement. I want to find one person to play with and see what happens. I am not looking to be with a bunch of men at the same time. I am picky and I am not a prude but don't like having actual sex the first or even the first couple of times we meet I believe it is better to let the passion build and give each other something to look forward to. I am petite but curvy at the same time. I have been told I am anything from cute to sexy so I will let you decide.

My Ideal Person Preferences- I want a steady FWB situation with an attractive, intelligent, clean cut/shaven single white guy who is in decent shape. I need someone I can hold a conversation with. I have an age limit of 50 unless you are extremely attractive and in shape . I am not into women or into couples either.

When it comes to sex I need someone who is very patient and gentle because I am very tight. I need someone who loves foreplay, kissing, and cuddling

I tend to be more submissive than dominant. Sometimes I want to lay back and let the guy take care of my needs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome with two straight guys pleasing me.To start
with one licking and sliding his fingers into me and the
other kissing me and sucking on my nipples getting me really
turned on and worked up. Then one inside me and the other
I am sucking on. No anal just alternating back and forth
one in my mouth and one inside of me. <br><br>
Also a guy walking in catching me playing with myself and
I am so caught up in the moment he just slides himself right
into me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetsexy19772's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 25, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: