AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetpoontang317 58 / F
"The Name says it all"
Wyoming, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
sweetpoontang317's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetpoontang317's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,733,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrgoodtongue21
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
3newgame
Tennessee, United States
Mightyratslayer
Indiana, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
magicman51077
Indiana, United States
putinmykove
Michigan, United States
Wheels20001982
Michigan, United States
Youwantugot
Michigan, United States
MCDaddy8183516
Michigan, United States
 
Status
sweetpoontang317 58/F
Wyoming, Michigan
Introduction
I have a curvy body with auburn hair and blue eyes. I have 6 piercings & 2 tattoos. I am attractive gal that likes to have fun.

My Ideal Person When you contact me...I would like to see who you are since you are looking at my tit's. If I'm interested, I will let you see every bit of me in person. Hope to hear from you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have several dreams about getting it on with a celebrity.
<br><br>

View more of sweetpoontang317's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Wyoming, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 27, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: