AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetpe79 43 / F
"CUMM on sun an warm it up already, these titties want out to play ;-)"
Kenai, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sweetpe79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetpe79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,513,324 Active Members!*
 
Status
sweetpe79 43/F
Kenai, Alaska
its getting too damn cold out for the girls :-(
Introduction
[COLOR darkred][SIZE 5]I'm a big girl and i LIKE my curves, i really don't see the appeal of stick figures and I'm happy with who i am and I'm cool with how i look, an if you don't like girls w/ curves then thank you for looking but keep on walking :-)[/SIZE][/COLOR] [COLOR blue]I love to dance and paint, go camping an sit around the fire w/ a drink or six lol, take naughty pics *WINK WINK*, watch movies, and a whole bunch of other things. I like to think that I am a fairly easy going per who is honest. I have grown up in alaska for all of my life and i love it in the summer. I m not really a winter per but oh well lol. I love to have fun whether it be going to the bar an getting my groove on or spending an evening in on the couch watching a movie so long as it is not a scary one or i will probably be up all night .i have had some experience with women and might be looking to expand on it or just be friends which is totally cool.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person For starters I AM NOT lookin for some one lookin to cheat on their partner *I don't play that game*, someone near the age of 45 or older that just DOESN'T appeal to me sorry Oh an please don't email me sayin we should hook up but that just really doesn't work for me *ick*..I am lookin fer a someone who likes to have fun. Is an easy goin person. I find tattoo's very sexy I have 3 myself. I like someone who is not afraid to be goofy because i can be a very goofy person. Something i find very sexy on a woman is if she has a nice round ass and tatas that fill my hands or mouth lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aerosmith

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetpe79's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Kenai, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: have one
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: