AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetnsalty6122 35 / F
"Just a naughty bunny wanting to play"
Pinehurst, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
sweetnsalty6122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetnsalty6122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,904,268 Active Members!*
sweetnsalty6122 35/F
Pinehurst, North Carolina
I love a thick cock just stretching my little pussy
I'm just looking. Not playing at the moment, Hi there! Thank you for stopping by my naughty profile. I just wanted to get a few things out of the way before we dive into the naughty stuff. First, I am pretty clear about what I am looking for in a playmate. I know what I want, and I want what I want. So, if you don't fit into my description, then I'm probably not going to respond to your messages. I'm sorry, I just get a lot of messages daily and it's not always possible to reply to everyone, especially with my busy schedule. I felt the need to explicitly state this because I'm being called "fake" by many guys on here simply because I don't reply to them. These are men who either don't read my profile or think that they're the exception. I am VERY real but also VERY selective. I am not here to sleep with the entire NC sector of AdultFriendFinder men. onto the fun stuff. I'm a little naughty. I'm selectively meeting, I prefer an intelligent flirtatious conversation over a big dick attached to a brick wall. I don't smoke or do drugs. I'm a little on the chubby end but working on it. I'm NOT BBW or anything. I have a busy career so just looking for some fun on my time off. I have a dark pussy (a few shades darker than my thighs), so experience with darker toned women like African American, Latina, Indian, etc is a must. I have Indian ancestry if you're wondering. Feel free to chat, I don't bite. I'd prefer a local playmate, roughly 20-30 mins from me or willing to drive to me. I don't have a lot of time off so my free time is precious. If you're intelligent with a thick dick, please stand in the "priority lane" hehe. Also, experience with darker women will also get you quite a bit of priority points (but not required). I just want to ride you until I'm numb (btw, I'm also really good at giving oral and have a nice little stash of sexy lacy lingerie). if you like me, just shoot me an email. Tell me what you're into/ what you're looking for. A pic would be nice too, but it's not required. My turn offs: smoking (anything), drug use, excessive tattoos, religious tattoos, poor hygiene My Ideal Person Single, heterosexual, Handsome, eloquent, intelligent, respectful, clean, non-smoker, no drug use. Age between 28-45. Respectful of my demanding schedule and is flexible. I'm in love with green eyes, so major brownie points if you have them (though not required). I'm more attracted to lighter, tall and confident men. Single men only please. I won't play with you if you're attached or married, even if you are "allowed" to play with others, so please do not message me. Thanks. Couples: Thank you for your interest, but it's not for me. If you're over 55, there is a high chance that I won't play with you. I'm NOT looking for any type of financial situation. I'm here to just have fun.

  • 35 / female
  • Pinehurst, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 1, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: