Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetnplayful90 38 / T
"trophy cumdump girl"
Berlin, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sweetnplayful90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetnplayful90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,477,439 Active Members!*
sweetnplayful90 38/T
Berlin, New Jersey
don't be shy I am not
***IF MY VIDEOS DON'T WORK TRY A PC*** XXX hopeless romantic obedient and creative cumdump girl for ltr with older larger couple for loving friendship and most intimate of sexual activities XXX BEST PHOTOS VIDS ARE FRIENDS ONLYI try really hard to answer messages. I am pretty good about it if you hang on a day or two. You will see I might answer many days later sometimes. I am sorry but it takes a couple hours a day and if I fall behind it gets bad. Simple short messages like HEYt or HMU I don't have time for sorry. If you like all my photos that is a quick way to get noticed that's for sure. If you want to meet don't ask to meet. TALK TO ME. Lets be friends then... I haven't been on a date with somebody under 50 in quite some time and prefer 55-60+. I am really most comfortable with older men, women and couples. Please be patient for std members you can always send message as a comment on my photo I read them all. Update... I had a couple surgeries but I am on the mend I will be back 100 soon. My profile was reset and lost all my top fans if you retopfan me again all your fan points will reappear Real photos real person....I am a 36 yr old single daytime passable transexual. 5-6 105 lbs. Enormous nonstop sexual appetite for men, women and most especially both together. I like bigger or much bigger bodies on my partners. Also prefer older and much older 50s60s and older yes 70s and oh how fun that is. Couples together are my favorite. Hungry mouth, soft skin, creative and brilliant sex mind. Full friendship fulltime lover and companion. Enjoy doing housework, cooking, and life of service. VERY FETISH FRIENDLY, ENJOY BEING FILMED AND PHOTOGRAPHED. Domination, bathroom games, role play, VERY dirty in bed and play all night on occasion Almost always submissive and will ANYTHING with the right persons. Can be dominant and am good at it. Enjoy playing with same friends repeatedly rather than one nighters. I am an extremely generous lover, decent cook, ok guitar player, phenomenal cocksucker and hold my breath a very long time. I have no interest to sell your information, share it, or use it. I don't cause it. PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning - any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other "picture" art posted on my profile.

My Ideal Person Older and larger. Full bodies-NOT SKINNY, somewhat educated by school or life. Somebody that is kind to strangers. NOT MEAN. NOT CYNICAL. Don't be all negative in your profile-it's projecting your personality-who wants that? Surround yourself with positivity. I am and I do. It will make you happier. That said somebody that treats me like the princess I am in public, and lets me be the real trailer trash whore that I am in bed. A giving person that will look right in my eyes passionately while I am giving you a loving gift of the ultimate orgasm. This is why we were put on earth happiness. Pleasure with kindness gets in my bed with me. Somebody who will fuck me every morning and every night, and after I make you lunch. Love big cock on him and a nice big ass on her. Dick pics are welcome!!!! But make them good, I have seen my share. Be creative!!! Lets have fun. If you want to get my attention print my best face pic and jerk off a nice load on my face, take a photo and send it to me darlings. I always ask, and almost nobody ever does it, and I just LOVE it. XOXO Brittany

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with an entire floor shift of hospital staff
one after another.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Golden showers

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sweetnplayful90's responses

  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Berlin, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: family cumdump
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: