AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetnoffbeat 44 / F
"Come play with me!"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
sweetnoffbeat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetnoffbeat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wnchstr3030
Indiana, United States
lee48133
Indiana, United States
finetime711969
Florida, United States
cpl4urfun694u
New Jersey, United States
rahuln300
Florida, United States
parklandcruzer
Alberta, Canada
Dive3966
New York, United States
10201976
Florida, United States
joey33483
Florida, United States
 
Status
sweetnoffbeat 44/F
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Hello! Thanks for checking out my bio. I am originally from the Midwest, USA. I enjoy travelling, trying new cuisine, hanging with family and friends, and my cat. I am a laid back and open-minded, non-judgmental person. I have an insatiable sex drive and want to do more than just satisfy. Nothing is hotter to me than you getting you off. I promise to play very nice (unless you like it rough n dirty) with you. So what do you want to talk about? Something dirty, taboo, a fetish or just a naughty secret? Hit me up any time and tell me! I want to know your fantasies or if you'd like, I'll tell you mine. Let's role play your naughtiest desires! If you like what you see here, say hello! If you still like what you see here, watch me! And if you still like what you see, please follow me! XO Stats Height: 5'5" Weight: 135 lbs Measurements: 32" 27" 36"

My Ideal Person I would love to meet someone who is smart, open-minded, and has a great sense of humor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sweetnoffbeat's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 15, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: