AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetly_hard 52 / M
"momenti intensi...."
Monza, Lombardia, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 31, 2010

To view all of
sweetly_hard's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetly_hard's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,529,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Toscana, Italy
Bavaria, Germany
Lombardia, Italy
Lombardia, Italy
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
portoviejo, Ecuador
sweetly_hard 52/M
Monza, Lombardia , Italy
Cerco partner provocante per cogliere attimi di sensualità complice, calda e divertente. Offro e richiedo educazione e rispetto, ma anche cenette, weekends, risate e tante coccole. Adoro le cose semplici, fluide, con umorismo, senza menate…

My Ideal Person Ideale:donna di cultura moderna, mentalità aperta, fisico attraente, labbra invitanti, spirito d'umorismo sopra la media e sensualità golosa per condividere momenti di complicità e benessere

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetly_hard's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Monza, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1970
Hometown: monza, Lombardia, Italy
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: