Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetgirl1313 25 / F
"Nice to meet you"
Dreamland, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 25, 2020

To view all of
sweetgirl1313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetgirl1313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,265 Active Members!*
sweetgirl1313 25/F
Dreamland, Maryland
I am shy and I am still getting used to this. I love to swim just for fun, especially night swimming (sadly I don't have a pool). I like traveling, which I haven't done much because of the pandemic.

My Ideal Person Anyone who is genuine and easy going/easy to talk to. If you're a sd that's also a plus too 🩷

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Imagine Dragons, Doja Cat, Maluma, Harry Styles, J Balvin,
Enrique Iglesias, Melanie Martinez

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sweetgirl1313's responses

  • 25 / female
  • Dreamland, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 4, 1999
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Being me
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: