Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetfox2006 36 / M
"i like chat, cam2cam and of course real meetings ;)"
Padova, Veneto, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sweetfox2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetfox2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,567,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Veneto, Italy
Veneto, Italy
Lazio, Italy
Lombardia, Italia
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Florida, United States
Lombardia, Italy
sweetfox2006 36/M
Padova, Veneto , Italy
same nick on CB
tanta voglia di fare nuove amicizie e passare dei bei momenti assieme

My Ideal Person Per quanto mi riguarda, il miglior luogo per fare sesso è in camera da letto...anche se non mi dispiace provare in altri luoghi come ascensore, piscina, spiaggia.
I preliminari sono sottovalutati. Mi piace fare un sacco di preliminari prima della penetrazione.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sweetfox2006's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Padova, Veneto, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: