Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetforeverluv 39 / F
"sexy and fun loving Type of woman who want to Love again"
Macy, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2017

To view all of
sweetforeverluv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetforeverluv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hettremas
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
themanhorse57
Indiana, United States
Leraythe5th
Ohio, United States
SJ679497
Indiana, United States
Williamcw1c
Indiana, United States
12Sweetandhard
Florida, United States
iluv2please64
Michigan, United States
caminante5olo
Sonora, Mexico
shorts1012
Ohio, United States
 
Status
sweetforeverluv 39/F
Macy, Indiana
Introduction
i'm affectionate, sweet, Fun loving and have a wonderful sense of humor. i also believe committed relationship where my partner wouldn't have to share me with another man and i wouldn't have to share him with another woman. i'm also down to earth, submissive, clean and sexual active.

My Ideal Person i want him to be caring, friendly, and have a great sense of humor and know how to treat his lady with affection. i also want him to be respectful and someone who have his idea together about what he looking in a woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sweetforeverluv's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Macy, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 19, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: customer service ass
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: