Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetdick967 40 / M
"Hi ladies,women,freaks,slut's that wanna be with BBC email me ,only . I'm a standerd playa only. Tell him,he can watch me pleasure you ,just one rule Nodrama!!!!!!Ok? If you want games go play them.Im here to fuck not to play games ok . PLEASE DONT EVEN BOTHER ME WITH NO BS AT ALL IM JUST BEING NICE."
Albion, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2012

To view all of
sweetdick967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetdick967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilcpl4u269
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
couplehotanready
Michigan, United States
rm_creamy8787
Missouri, United States
letspartynow25
Indiana, United States
mrmrssexaddict
Michigan, United States
BiCouple_4_Fun_
Michigan, United States
fun_three_times
Florida, United States
rm_niciandjoe69
Michigan, United States
hotcpl4wildtimes
New York, United States
 
Status
sweetdick967 40/M
Albion, Michigan
Introduction
I'll have you thinking that "sweetdick"invented Sex?I don't play games Love to pleasure, females"only "! Your husband, Boyfriend or Man can watch only!! Don't be shy,please allow her to have afew inches of Sweetdick? Good clean fun, nodoubt!! NO MALES WITH FEMALES PICTURES UP, NO GAMES!!! ONLY WARNING!

My Ideal Person My idea lady is hard working, Sexy, intelligence is a must, funny, mostly Love to explore sexually, with a beautiful spirit, must believe in GOD. I'm just me and I Love having sex with females ONLY.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Albion, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: