Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetbutter1960 57 / 62 / C
Wisconsin Rapids, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 9, 2004

To view all of
sweetbutter1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetbutter1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,798,936 Active Members!*
sweetbutter1960 57/C
Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin
We are looking for adult friends. We like outdoor activities ie... camping, campfires, sunbathing, and stargazing (all in the nude) and sex is best in the warmth of summer rain. I'm 62,5'5&quit;,150 lbs. brown & brown,36 DD's and he is 56, 6', 170 lbs, brown & the sexiest blue eyes I have ever seen. We love to meet new people and make new FRIENDS. To find out more details e-mail us or add us to your network. We are looking for friends that we can go do some things with like camping, shopping, dining out, going out to the moves, just sitting around a campfire, a cook out or just playing around the house.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a orgy with all females at the sametime.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sweetbutter1960's responses

  • 57/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wisconsin Rapids, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 6, 1966 October 5, 1960
Hometown: , Bay Veiw, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses