Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweetbiang 46 / F
"sweetbiang hot males cum"
exeter, devon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2001

To view all of
sweetbiang's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetbiang's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,115,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stiffie2011
Online NOW!
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_Yorkie1948
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
couplebini
Londonderry, United Kingdom
rm_pandkmo
Missouri, United States
funcouple6573
Somerset, United Kingdom
Grant8inchdude93
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
perfect1guy2
Surrey, United Kingdom
kimo_karimaro
casablanca, Morocco
Daddy76andSub80
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
sweetbiang 46/F
exeter, devon , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a 24 year old married women who has recently been introduced to the beauty and passion other like minded women can provide. I am looking for girls for e-mail exchanges, advice and steamy conversation. I am very much into Public exhibitionism and flashing and would like to talk to and in the future possibly meet up with simalar minded girls or couples for fun. NO SINGLE MEN NEED APPLY. All e-mails will be replied with those with hot pictures taking priority.

My Ideal Person I am looking for sexy women or bicouples to exchange e-mail and good quality pictures.
Hopefully in the future meeting up and exploring my new found desires.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • exeter, devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 7, 1976
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English