Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweet_fun_cpl 47 / 46 / C
"spicy indian couple looking for friends"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sweet_fun_cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweet_fun_cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,495,941 Active Members!*
sweet_fun_cpl 47/C
Minneapolis, Minnesota
We are married indian couple 31f and 40m, both well educated professionals, fun and friendly , nice and down to earth. We enjoy movies and travel. We both are open minded, love and respect for each other. We are looking for friendly nonpushy couples a preferably married and single fem for friendship and fun time together. No single men.

My Ideal Person Looking for nice friendly couple and single fem. We want them to be non pushy, understanding and open minded. We value friendship a lot and respect for each other. We are not looking for single men. If you are intrested to get to know more about us, please send a message.

  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 5, 1976 March 12, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)