AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
sweet22108 40 / 42 / C
"young couple looking for fun"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2006

To view all of
sweet22108's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweet22108's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,319,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MixedCouple03071
Oklahoma, United States
jaynmamabambi69
Texas, United States
rcyrus
Texas, United States
Bean41
Texas, United States
LeaveMeGaping
Texas, United States
latinM4urfun
Texas, United States
oneluckyone350
Texas, United States
Kachondos76
Texas, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sweet22108 40/C
Dallas, Texas
who's game!?!...
Introduction
we are a young couple looking for some sexy fun, we are easy going but do like to have fun. He is a True GENTLEMAN. loves to please a woman and knows exactly what a woman wants. He pay attention to how a woman's body reacts. He is a manly type of guy, with soft hands and a huge kissable lips. he is well trim in the lower regin. He is also into huge asses!!

My Ideal Person looking for clean, discrete and D&D free- other than that it is pretty open- looking for man, woman or couple

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
this fantasy goes for the both of us: would love to come home
and find spouse with another lover and see each other fucking
the living daylights out of each other, stand back, watch
and masturbate then join in on the action.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really, prefer to have sex with real local people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sweet22108's responses

Information
  • 40/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 22, 1982 October 8, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Current college student
Occupation: ssr medical feild
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown