Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
svensson5000 50 / M
"Hi my name is sven and i want to have a lot of fun here."
Oerlinghausen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2016

To view all of
svensson5000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view svensson5000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,560,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lower Saxony, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Maryland, United States
Andalucia, Spain
Lower Saxony, Germany
Hesse, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
svensson5000 50/M
Oerlinghausen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Ich bin ein sehr offener Mensch und lerne gerne neue Leute kennen. Ich mag Swingerclubs genauso wie private Treffen. Ich bin für fast alles offen also zögert nicht und traut euch.liebe Grüße

My Ideal Person Über den idealen Menschen mache ich mir keine Gedanken.
Jeder sollte und muss gleich behandelt werden.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of svensson5000's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Oerlinghausen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1973
Travels to: Cap de Agde, Martinique, France
Hometown: Oerlinghausen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: