Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
surferjeffrey 48 / M
"Surfer Jeff"
Holly Ridge, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 24, 2010

To view all of
surferjeffrey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view surferjeffrey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,267,196 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KnottGylty
Ohio, United States
Lafelicidad27
Florida, United States
Slutress
Pennsylvania, United States
vanesasoto
Distrito Federal, Mexico
5dcarey5
South Carolina, United States
simone3871
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Omarspussy130
Florida, United States
Neglected128468
North Carolina, United States
roxiediamond
Florida, United States
 
Status
surferjeffrey 48/M
Holly Ridge, North Carolina
Introduction
What does the day have in store for you? Not looking for endless communications without meeting. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that is sensual and very sexual. A beautiful woman who doesnt want endless emails and text without meeting.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Holly Ridge, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: n/a
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: