Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
supxyo 39 / M
"Straight MWM 4 F or MFM"
Middletown, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 1, 2017

To view all of
supxyo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view supxyo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,565,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dessertfirst07
New Jersey, United States
prtychick489
Florida, United States
J2snaughtygirl
New Mexico, United States
Jennifer1244
New Jersey, United States
OldrMilf4YngMan
Pennsylvania, United States
Janievandoe1
New Jersey, United States
hotwifemandy
District of Columbia, United States
bkstarr
New York, United States
stepshock
New York, United States
 
Status
supxyo 39/M
Middletown, New Jersey
Between the bots and the scams... Anyone left?
Introduction
Wow. They deleted my whole profile text because I didn’t “upgrade.” That’s cool. Just assume I had some super whitty profile about how cool I am and how bad you want to get with me. It wasn’t like that at all, but please use your imagination. I’m just a normally sarcastic closet pervert looking to have a discreet female FWB. Is that too much to ask?

My Ideal Person Knows what they want and isn’t trying to change anyone’s home life.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of supxyo's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Middletown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 18, 1984
Travels to: NYC, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either